America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

  Post Officers & Committee Chairmen

Post 154 Executive Committee

Commander Dee Sasse 

1st Vice-Commander Bill Kinder

2nd Vice-Commander Bob Flowers

Adjutant Bryan Bledsoe

Service Officer Ruth Aresvik

Finance Officer Len Crosby  

Historian Lonnie Morse

Chaplain Helen Kinder

Judge Advocate Leo Calhoun

Sergeant-At-Arms Todd Halversen

3-Year Committeeperson Angie Hannah

2-Year Committeeperson  Rich Hannah

1-Year Committeeperson Craig King

Post 154 Committee Chairmen

Americanism Committee - Chairman John Fevold

Ceremonials Committee - Chairman Bob Flowers

Children and Youth Committee - Chairman Mike Warren

Economic Committee - Chairman Len Crosby 

Finance Committee -  Chairman Len Crosby 

Graves Registration and Memorial Committee - Chairman Helen Kinder 

Legislative Committee - Chairman Len Crosby 

Membership Committee - Chairman John Fevold

Public Relations Committee - Chairman Jean Bledsoe 

Sons of the American Legion Committee -  No chapter at this time

Veterans’ Affairs and Rehabilitation Committee - Chairman Ruth Aresvik 

Visiting or VAVS Committee - Chairman Helen Kinder

Technology - Chairman Jean Bledsoe 

Note: All officers and committee chairman can be reached at the following email address: rathdrum154@gmail.com